2017 Tournament Winners

Congratulations to all of our winners for the 2017 golf season.

Muskoka Kia Early Bird:

Men’s Division Champs: Doug Dureen & Tyler Hastings
Ladies Division Champs: Jodie Reid & Cheryl Tough
Mixed Division Champs: Ken & Lori Fay

Better Ball Classic:

Low Gross Champs: Eric Foulkes & Oskar Pavasaras
Low Net Champs: Joey Sympoz & Scott Morrison

Porky & Rockets Revenge:

Men’s Division Champs: Matthew Stewart, Joel Jennings, Zac Jones, Jeff Ulmer
Ladies Division Champs: Sheila Burgess, Carol Wilson, Kathy Kent, Sharon de Jong
Mixed Division Champs: Brent & Cheryl Morrison, Mike & Laura DiFlorio

Junior Senior Tournament:

Brian Spence Sr. & Cooper Joyce

Club Championship:

Men’s Low Gross: Brodie Mackay
Ladies’ Low Gross: Susan Nelson
Senior Men’s Low Gross: Ken Fay

Men’s Net Championship: Justin deWeerdt
Ladies’ Net Championship: Annette Allen
Senior Men’s Net Championship: Wayne Snow

Junior Boys Champion: Spencer Jackson

Senior Fall Classic:

Men’s Division Champs: Paul Follis, Dave Dunn, Leo Broere, & Ted Yard
Ladies Division Champs: Jennifer Webb, Sue Nelson, Pat Pearson, & Beth Galbraith
Mixed Division Champs: John & Thelma Jarvis, Frank Sloan & Cathie Baker

Pro Am:

Winners: Ted McCullough, Nick Bell, & Brant Hillman
Runner Ups: Mike Hansen, Eric Faulkner & Graham Finch


Men’s Division Champs: Matt Montgomery & Eric Foulkes
Ladies Division Champs: Pat Pearson & Jennifer Webb
Mixed Division Champs: Dave & Annette Allen

Prime Rib Buffet

By popular demand our summer prime rib buffet’s are back.

Come join us on June 16, July 21, and August 18 for dinner.

RSVP by calling the restaurant. (705) 645-4221 ext. 226