Contact

PersonTitleEmailPhone Number
Mark DeActisGeneral Manager & Director of Golfmark@southmuskoka.com705.645.4221, x221
Greg RimmingtonSuperintendent & Ice Makergreg@southmuskoka.com 705.645.9108
Doug ChurchChef & Kitchen Managerdoug@southmuskoka.com705.645.4221, x226
David GourlieAssistant Golf Professionaldavid@southmuskoka.com705-645-9096
Jennifer JosiakBonspiel Coordinatorjennifer@southmuskoka.com705-646-0982
Teresa WheelerOffice Administratorteresa@southmuskoka.com705.645.4221, x222

Please e-mail all questions, comments, suggestions or criticisms of this web site to our web editor at web@southmuskoka.com.

Send us mail